BJP Allay AGP Releases First List Of Candidates

Asom Gana Parishad (AGP) on Sunday has declared their first list of candidates who would be contesting in the upcoming Assam Assembly elections.

As of now, AGP has selected eight candidates to fight the assembly seats.

Constituency NameCandidate Name
BokakhatAtul Bora
KoliaborKeshav Mahanta
TeokRenupama Rajkhowa
DergaonBhabendra Nath Bharali
AmguriPradeep Hazarika
ChabuaPonakon Baruah
Naoboisa Jayanta Khaund
TezpurPrithiviraj Rabha

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

More Articles