Congress Allay AIUDF Releases First List of 16 Candidates

No Comments
Posted in Assam, Assam, Featured, Northeast, Politics

The All India United Democratic Front (AIUDF) has released its first list of candidates who would be contesting in the upcoming Assam Assembly elections.

The party’s first list comprises 16 candidates.

Constituency NameCandidate Name
JamunamukhSirajuddin Ajmal
Bilasipara WestHafiz Bashir Ahmed
MankacharAdv. Aminul Islam
DhubriNazrul Haque
GauripurNizanur Rahman
BhawanipurFoni Talukdar
SonaiKarim Uddin Barbhuya
DhingAlhaj Aminul Islam
AlgapurNizamuddin Choudhury
KatlicheraSujam Uddin Laskar
SarukhetriMinakshi Rahman
JaleshwarRafiqul Islam
DalgaonMujibur Rahman
ChengaAshraful Hussain
BagbarRajib Ahmed

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More Articles