BJP Assam to Declare 3rd List Of Candidates’ Today

No Comments
Posted in Assam, Assam, Elections, Featured, Northeast

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Central Election Committee will declare on Saturday the third list of candidates for the Assam assembly polls.

Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal, State President Ranjeet Dass will attend the meeting with JP Nadda.

Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma and state general secretary Dilip Saikia will be present in the meeting.

The party will declare the list of candidates for 19 constituencies. The candidates’ panel will then head towards national leadership after the meeting.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More Articles