10 MLAs from BJP, 2 from AGP & 1 from UPPL Part of Himanta Biswa’s Cabinet

Assam chief minister-elect Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma on Monday will take oath as the 15th chief minister of the state.

The swearing-in ceremony will be held at the Srimanta Sankardeva Kalakshetra at 11:30 am.

As per reports and sources, at least 13 ministers are likely to take oath as well.