Meghalaya: Nine Areas In Shillong Notified As ‘City Centre Zones’ 

No Comments
Posted in Featured, Meghalaya, Northeast
NET Web Desk

The Meghalaya Government has notified total nine areas as ‘City Center Zones’ for Shillong Agglomeration Area.

According to an official communique, the decision has been undertaken, as per section D8.1 of the Meghalaya Building Bye Laws, 2021.

The nine areas, include – Nongthymmai, Madanrting, Golflink, New Shillong Township, Rynjah, Lapalang, Garikhana, Iew Mawlong and Demsieniong.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More Articles