Dr Manik Saha sworn-in as the 11th Chief Minister at Raj Bhavan in Agartala on Sunday.

Dr Manik Saha Sworn-In As 11th Chief Minister Of Tripura

Abhijit Nath, NET Correspondent, Tripura Agartala, May 15, 2022: Former Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb’s most favoured person Dr Manik Saha sworn-in as the 11th Chief Minister …

Read more

CM Deb attends an interactive session with faculty members, students of Women's College Agartala

Tripura Government Implementing Cluster Plan To Ensure Quality And National Standard Education : CM Deb

  Abhijit Nath, NET Correspondent, Tripura  Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb on Friday said that the state government is successfully implementing a cluster plan …

Read more