Photo Credit : Himanta Biswa Sarma/Twitter

Assam Government Hands-Over PMAY First Instalment To 15,000 Beneficiaries Of Sivasagar, Charaideo 

  NET Web Desk The Assam Chief Minister – Himanta Biswa Sarma today handed-over the first instalment of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY) to around …

Read more

Surabhi Rajkumari, BJP candidate of 108 No Sivsagar constituency for upcoming state assembly election with MP Kamakhya Prashad Tasa and supporters during filing her nomination paper in Sivsagar on 17-03-16. Pix by UB Photos

Assam Election 2021: CM Sonowal Urges People to Vote for Surabhi Rajkumari in Sivasagar

Addressing an election rally in Sivasagar district, Assam CM Sarbananda Sonowal urged the people to vote for Surabhi Rajklumari- the BJP candidate from the assembly …

Read more