Voting underway in four assembly constituencies of Tripura

Tripura : Opposition Parties Allege Violence, Gathering Of Hooligans To Disrupt By-Polls

  NET Web Desk As voting for bye-elections is underway along four assembly segments in Tripura – Agartala, Town Bardowali, Surma and Jubarajnagar, opposition parties …

Read more

File Photo - Dr Manik Saha, new CM of Tripura. Source: Internet.

Tripura’s New CM Dr Manik Saha To Contest In By-Polls From 8-Town Bardowali Seat

Abhijit Nath, NET Correspondent, Tripura Agartala, May 17, 2022: Amid wide range of speculations from different quarters, by-elections in four assembly constituencies of Tripura is …

Read more